Rewriting And Editing Infinity

Okay. So, I have some good news and some bad news. 

I finished the first draft of Infinity. Woohoo! It’s safe to say that this was a pain in the ass story to write simply because of how weird the plot is. 

The bad news is that I’m writing an alternative version. Here’s the thing, I have two major plots for the story and although I chose a more sci-fi approach for the first, I feel like I owe it to myself to write the deep almost supernatural version of Infinity exploring death. 

It will be done within the week and then after editing the two, I’ll decide which version deserves to see the light of day. 

I apologize for not posting at all last week but I wanted to report back to you guys once I actually completed Infinity. 

On the plus side, I found a book I wrote a long time ago, nonfiction, that explores optimism, confidence and coming of age. I’ll probably publish that this week and a lot of it details my personal struggles over the last couple years. 

I’ll let you guys know as soon as it comes out and during a free promo. 

Here’s the cover I had designed. Give me your thoughts 🙂

Catch you later.

Z.K

Leave a Reply

