I Took Some Time To Rejuvinate

Sometimes things get to a breaking point and you can either break or take a step back to figure out where you’ve overstepped. 

In my case, I took a step back to find out hat triggered my fall. 

I’m the type of person who works on emotions. But, emotions are erratic. Some days I can write all day and enjoy it whilst others not so much. 

Results are more familiar with systems than emotions. Usually, the winner is the individual who worked the smartest consistently. 

I’ve been promoting this idea of pure hardwork but i have just learnt how important working smart is. 

Combine the two and you will be hitting goals daily. 

My new plan is currently in progress. I want to figure out a lifestyle that promotes writing rather than writing around my lifestyle. 
After all, writing is my life. 

It feels good to be back after a week in comparison to 6 months (yup, that’s how long my breaks used to be)

Z.K

Leave a Reply

