Over 120 Downloads Yesterday!

Hoorah!

I’m joyed that my new non-fiction book, The Productivity Handbook For Lazy People, was downloaded over 120 times on the first day of promotions

Now, it may not be the highest I’ve had in a day (976 downloads :p), but it’s certainly a great start for the new year.

Thank you for all my blog readers who took the time to download and share the book with others, it means A LOT to me!

I spent most of today working on INFINITY, trying to figure out a few details that could spice things up even more. My goal is to create an entertaining book from start to finish. I get bored when I read stories that focus on a slow build up.

Aside from that, I resubmitted new covers for old books and worked on adding in additional chapters to a revised edition of How To Build Good Writing Habits.

It’s been a great week of work but by 4pm, I literally dozed off after sitting down for just a minute. I’m THAT tired.

Once again, thanks for the support. For those of you who haven’t downloaded my new book, you can find it HERE.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Z.K

Leave a Reply

