My New Book Is Live And Free On Amazon, Show Some Support :)

productivity handbook cover 3.jpgI thought twice about publishing this post given that it’s about promoting a book of mine. But, I want to show up and share my work with you!

This is a small book I’ve been writing in my spare time, it’s called THE PRODUCTIVITY HANDBOOK FOR LAZY PEOPLE and I put in tons of work into making it as potent and fluff free as possible.

No gimmicks. No sales pitch. No fluff and bullshit.

It’s just a informational guide packed with every single bit of productivity techniques I implement on a daily basis. Well, I threw some motivation in it too 🙂

Here’s the book live on Amazon – The Productivity Handbook For Lazy People

It is free and I would seriously appreciate any support I can get, whether you decide to download it, review it or simply share it with someone who could benefit from it 🙂

Okay. Enough of that. I’ve still got about 2300 words to complete before calling it a day. It’s been one hell of a busy day with promotions and marketing. But, I enjoy the grind and I hope you do too.

Here’s to many more days like this!

Z.K

Leave a Reply

