2017 – A Brand New Start To An Old Journey

I started this blog back in 2013 and in that time I’ve committed, left, recommitted and left again until I abandoned Zakwrites for most of 2016.

It disappoints me because I genuinely enjoy blogging. God bless the internet, am I right?

Since it’s the new year and most people, including myself, are motivated at the chance of doing things right this time around, I’ve decided to make 2017 the year of blogging. And no, I’m not interested in blogging for money or fame or whatever other shiny idea the guru’s of the web try and sell.

The only thing I want to truly do is write and there’s no better medium than a blog on the big wide web.

More importantly, I’m at that point in my life where I need to decide what I want to do forever. Law or writing?

For now, I have 2017 to give to my dreams which is why I want to write as much as I can. Let’s make this year count and here’s to the dream of becoming a bestselling author 🙂

All the best for 2017 and let’s make our dreams come true!

Z.K

Leave a Reply

